Conference Organizers


Hosted by the University of Surrey 
In collaboration with the following Divisions and Interest Groups of the Academy of Management:

Conference Co-Chairs:

Annabelle Gawer Annabelle Gawer
University of Surrey
Christopher L. Tucci
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)

Conference Steering Committee:

David G. Allen
Texas Christian University; Warwick University
(HR Division)
Candace Jones
University of Edinburgh
(OMT Division)
Alberto Aragon-Correa
University of Granada
(ONE Division)
Aija Leiponen
Cornell University
(TIM Division)
Michael Barnett
Rutgers Business School
(SIM Division)
Deepak Somaya
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
(STR Division)
Alexandra Gerbasi
University of Exeter
(OB Division)
Mary Beth Watson-Manheim
University of Illinois at Chicago
(OCIS Division)
Søren H. Jensen
Copenhagen Business School
(MC Division)

Conference Track Chairs:

                  • Sabine Brunswicker, Purdue University
                  • Sandra Fisher, Clarkson University
                  • Søren H. Jensen, Copenhagen Business School
                  • Candace Jones, University of Edinburgh
                  • Aija Leiponen, Cornell University
                  • Janet Marler, University at Albany - SUNY
                  • Karen A. Schnatterly, University of Missouri

Active Learning Workshops Chair:

                  • Alexandra Gerbasi, University of Exeter

Doctoral Consortium Chairs:

                  • Tanya Bondarouk, University of Twente
                  • Margaret White, Oklahoma State University


Subscribe | Contact FaceBook | Twitter | Youtube | LinkedIn
About | Join | Terms | Privacy © Academy of Management. All Rights Reserved
Academy of Management | 555 Pleasantville Road, Suite N200, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510-8020, USA | Phone: +1 (914) 326-1800 | Fax: +1 (914) 326-1900